9 Lisnagole Road, Coolcrannell, Enniskillen, County Fermanagh BT94 4RG

028 6772 1413


St Mary's Primary School

Board of Governors

Representing the Trustees

Mr. Frank Hughes - Chairperson

Mrs. Rosemary Markey

Mrs. Karen Mc Manus

Mrs. Ann Potter


Representing the Department of Education

Mrs. Celia Cunningham


Representing the Education Authority

Mrs. Margaret O'Reilly - Vice Chairperson

Mrs. Bryony May


Representing the Parents

Mr. Stephen Curry


Representing the Teachers

Mrs. Helen O Hanlon


Mr. John Prunty - Secretary