Access Keys:

St Mary's Primary School, Maguiresbridge, Co Fermanagh

Board of Governors

Representing the Trustees

Mr. Frank Hughes - Chairperson

Mrs. Rosemary Markey

Mrs. Joanne Gartlan

Mrs. Ann Potter

Representing the Department of Education


Representing the Education Authority

Mrs. Margaret O'Reilly - Vice Chairperson

Mrs. Bryony May

Representing the Parents

Ms Kerry Breen

Representing the Teachers

Mrs. Helen O Hanlon


Mr. John Prunty - Secretary